Gaming.. Crocheting.. And other randomness..

I am a gamer. Yes I’m one of those types. But do not dispare, I’m not like an uber gamer. I have a few games that I really like and play regularly. One of those games is Final Fantasy 14. It is a MMORPG that is out of this world. I really have to hand it to Square Enix for all the work they have put into this game. The graphics and storyline are fricken amazing! I really recommend you play it, even if you don’t go past the 30 days of free play. 

Aside from gaming I have a couple other hobbies. I like to crochet. Though I have yet to finish a project to date. I have about five of them started. Drawing is another one. I have finished more of those than crocheting. Painting is probably one that keeps my interest peeked. Nebulae are fun to paint. Though my biggest passion is reading. I have read thousands of books since I was eight. I have a varied interest in books. I do have a couple favorite authors; Keri Arthur is my most favorite, follwed closely by J.K. Rowling. I am a big nerd what can I say. Having ADHD means something has to be very stimulating in order for me to not get bored with it very quickly. But at the same time I am hesitant to try new things. It makes for a terrible combination. 
-khb

Leave a Reply

